f5c61c051a · Updated the script so it now it checks if a new version of gitea is available before running and will only run the script if there is. · Updated 2026-09-25 21:18:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?